Coke Zero and Riot Games will be airing the League of Legends World Championship Finals LIVE from South Korea, at Cinemark Theatres in Bellevue, Wash., Plano, TX and Evanston, Ill. Join millions of viewers from across the globe to witness every move in the epic battle for the Summoner's Cup and more than $2 million in prizes. The viewing parties will feature limited edition League of Legends cups, a selfie wall and other giveaways.

Dates: October 18-19

Cinemark Doors Open: 10:30 pm PT, 12:30 am CT

Showing Starts: 11:00 pm PT, 1:00 am CT

For Tickets: