Since our first soda fountain sales in 1886, we have been a driver of marketplace innovation and an investor in local economies. Today we lead the beverage industry with more than 500 beverage brands -- including four of the world's top-five sparkling brands. But while our business opportunities are enormous, our commitment to our consumers and the communities in which we operate is even greater.

Muhtar Kent, our Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer, leads us into the new century with a firm commitment to the values and spirit of the world's greatest brand. In our journey to become a sustainable, profitable growth company, our management structure has evolved to sharpen external focus on the marketplace with greater speed, productivity and effectiveness.


James Quincey 1
President and Chief Operating Officer

Asia Pacific Group
Atul Singh 1

ASEAN 2: Iain McLaughlin
Greater China and Korea: Henrique Braun
India & South West Asia: Venkatesh Kini
Japan: Tim Brett
South Pacific: Roberto Mercadé

Eurasia & Africa Group
Nathan Kalumbu 1

Central, East and West Africa: Kelvin Balogun
Middle East and North Africa: Curtis A. Ferguson
Russia, Ukraine and Belarus: Zoran Vucinic
Southern Africa: Therese Gearhart
Turkey, Caucasus and Central Asia: Galya Frayman Molinas

Europe Group
Central and Southern Europe: Nikos Koumettis
Western Europe: Dan Sayre 

Latin America Group
Brian J. Smith 1

Brazil: Xiemar Zarazúa
Latin Center: Alfredo Rivera
Mexico: Francisco Crespo Benítez
South Latin: John Murphy

North America Group 
(Coca‑Cola North America and Coca‑Cola Refreshments)
   Coca‑Cola North America
   J. Alexander M. Douglas, Jr. 1

   Canada: Christian Polge

   Coca‑Cola Refreshments
   Paul Mulligan 

   Canada: John Guarino

Bottling Investments Group
Irial Finan 1
Africa, Cambodia, China, Malaysia, Middle East, Myanmar, Singapore and Vietnam: Martin Jansen
Bangladesh, India, Nepal and Sri Lanka: T. Krishnakumar
Germany: Ulrik Nehammer
Latin America: Bill Schultz 

Senior Leadership

Muhtar Kent 1
Chairman of the Board of Directors and Chief Executive Officer

James Quincey 1
President and Chief Operating Officer

Marcos de Quinto 1
Executive Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer

J. Alexander M. Douglas, Jr. 1
Executive Vice President and President, Coca‑Cola North America

Ceree Eberly 1
Senior Vice President and Chief People Officer

Irial Finan 1
Executive Vice President and President, Bottling Investments Group

Bernhard Goepelt 1
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Chief Legal Counsel

Julie Hamilton 1
Senior Vice President, Chief Customer and Commercial Leadership Officer

Brent Hastie 1
Senior Vice President, Strategy and Planning

Ed Hays 1
Senior Vice President, Chief Technical Officer

Clyde C. Tuggle 1
Senior Vice President and Chief Public Affairs and Communications Officer

Kathy N. Waller 1
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Vice Presidents

Harry L. Anderson
Senior Vice President, Global Business Services

Rudy M. Beserra
Latin Affairs

Robert J. Jordan, Jr.
General Tax Counsel

Timothy K. Leveridge
Investor Relations Officer

Larry M. Mark 1

Robin Moore
Chief of Internal Audit

Christopher P. Nolan
Corporate Treasurer

Beatriz Perez
Chief Sustainability Officer

Helen Smith Price
Vice President of Global Community Affairs
President of The Coca-Cola Foundation

Nancy Quan
Global Research and Development (R&D) Officer

Christine Quinn
Director, Flavor Ingredient Supply

Marie D. Quintero-Johnson
Director, Mergers and Acquisitions

Mark Randazza
Assistant Controller

Ann T. Taylor
Global Business Services

Wamwari Waichungo
Scientific and Regulatory Affairs

Jos Wellekens
Chief Quality, Safety and Sustainable Operations Officer 

Gloria K. Bowden
Corporate Secretary and Associate General Counsel

Fiona K. Lynch
Assistant Corporate Secretary

1 Person subject to the reporting requirements of Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended
2 Association of Southeast Asian Nations

Board of Directors

Herbert A. Allen 4, 5, 6
President, Chief Executive Officer and Director, Allen & Company Incorporated

Ronald W. Allen 1, 3
Former Chairman of the Board, President and Chief Executive Officer, Aaron’s Inc. and Delta Airlines, Inc.

Marc Bolland 1
Former Chief Executive Officer and Director, Marks & Spencer Group plc

Ana Botín 2 
Executive Chairman, Banco Santander, S.A.

Howard G. Buffett 7
President, Buffett Farms; Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Howard G. Buffett Foundation 

Richard M. Daley 2
Executive Chairman, Tur Partners LLC; Of Counsel, Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP

Barry Diller 2, 4, 5, 6
Chairman of the Board and Senior Executive, IAC/InterActiveCorp and Expedia, Inc. 

Helene D. Gayle 3, 7
Chief Executive Officer, McKinsey Social Initiative  

Evan G. Greenberg 1, 5
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Chubb Limited

Alexis M. Herman 3, 7
Chair and Chief Executive Officer, New Ventures LLC 

Muhtar Kent 4
Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer, The Coca‑Cola Company 

Bobby Kotick 5, 6
President, Chief Executive Officer and Director, Activision Blizzard, Inc.

Maria Elena Lagomasino 2, 3, 6
Chief Executive Officer and Managing Partner, WE Family Offices

Sam Nunn 2, 5, 7
Co-Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Nuclear Threat Initiative (NTI) 

David B. Weinberg 1
Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer, Judd Enterprises, Inc.

1 Audit Committee 
2 Committee on Directors and Corporate Governance 
3 Compensation Committee 
4 Executive Committee 
5 Finance Committee 
6 Management Development Committee 
7 Public Issues and Diversity Review Committee