Our Company

  • Share

Coca-Cola Leaders

125 Years of Sharing Happiness Coca-Cola
Michael Pugh

ATLANTA, April 27, 2011 -- Muhtar Kent (center), Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, The Coca-Cola Company, led the Company's 2011 Annual Meeting of Shareowners and shared a special Coca-Cola toast with more than 1,000 attendees to mark the Brand's 125th Anniversary. The meeting featured a performance by the Coca-Cola 125th Anniversary Young People's Chorus, a group comprised of 125 youth from metro Atlanta and New York high schools.  Download

Since our first soda fountain sales in 1886, we have been a driver of marketplace innovation and an investor in local economies. Today we lead the beverage industry with more than 500 beverage brands -- including four of the world's top-five sparkling brands. But while our business opportunities are enormous, our commitment to our consumers and the communities in which we operate is even greater.

Muhtar Kent, our Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer, leads us into the new century with a firm commitment to the values and spirit of the world's greatest brand. In our journey to become a sustainable, profitable growth company, our management structure has evolved to sharpen external focus on the marketplace with greater speed, productivity and effectiveness.

Leadership Viewpoints
Watch interviews and read speeches from our leadership team.

Get to Know Our Leaders

Board of Directors

Muhtar Kent
Herbert A. Allen
Ronald W. Allen
Ana Botín
Howard G. Buffett
Richard M. Daley
Barry Diller
Helene D. Gayle
Evan G. Greenberg
Alexis M. Herman
Robert A. Kotick
Maria Elena Lagomasino
Donald F. McHenry
Sam Nunn
James D. Robinson III
Peter V. Ueberroth
Jacob Wallenberg

Senior Operations Leadership

Ahmet Bozer, President, Coca-Cola International
      Nathan Kalumbu, President, Eurasia & Africa Group
      James Quincey, President, Europe Group
      Brian Smith, President, Latin America Group
      Atul Singh, President, Asia Operating Unit
      Tim Brett, President, Japan Business Unit
      Bruno Filipi, President, South Pacific Business Unit
J.Alexander M. Douglas Jr., President, Coca-Cola North America
Irial Finan, President, Bottling Investments Group

Senior Functional Leadership

Alexander B. Cummings, Chief Administrative Officer
J.Alexander M. Douglas Jr., Global Chief Customer Officer
Bernhard Goepelt, General Counsel
Ceree Eberly, Chief People Officer
Clyde C. Tuggle, Chief Public Affairs and Communications Officer
Dominique Reiniche, Chairman, Europe Group
Ed Steinike, Chief Information Officer
Gary P. Fayard, Chief Financial Officer
Guy Wollaert, Chief Technical and Innovation Officer
Irial Finan, President, Bottling Investments Group
Javier C. Goizueta, President, McDonald’s Division
José Octavio Reyes, Vice Chairman, Coca-Cola Export Corporation
Joseph V. Tripodi, Chief Marketing and Commercial Officer
Lisa M. Borders, Vice President, Global Community Connections