Our Company

  • Share

Senior Functional Leadership

leaders general image

Get to Know Our Senior Functional Leadership

Alexander B. Cummings, Chief Administrative Officer
J.Alexander M. Douglas Jr., Global Chief Customer Officer
Bernhard Goepelt, General Counsel
Ceree Eberly, Chief People Officer
Clyde C. Tuggle, Chief Public Affairs and Communications Officer
Deryck Van Rensburg, President, Coca-Cola/Keurig Ventures
Ed Steinike, Chief Information Officer
Kathy N. Waller, Chief Financial Officer
Guy Wollaert, Chief Technical and Innovation Officer
Irial Finan, President, Bottling Investments Group
Javier C. Goizueta, President, McDonald’s Division
Lisa M. Borders, Vice President, Global Community Connections
Marcos de Quinto, Chief Marketing Officer