CATEGORY SUBCATEGORY NAME EMAIL
Commercial Ambient/Merch Equipment Carol McIver camciver@coca-cola.com
Commercial Coolers & Vending Thomas Cable thcable@coca-cola.com
Commodity Risk Management CRM Energy & Utilities Preston Lee prlee@coca-cola.com
Direct Materials & Ingredients Agriculture Jim Bradford jambradford@coca-cola.com
Direct Materials & Ingredients Beverage Gases Rohit Thawani rthawani@coca-cola.com
Direct Materials & Ingredients Closures Arvind Tripathi atripathi@coca-cola.com
Direct Materials & Ingredients Coffee & Dairy Julie Visser juwesterman@coca-cola.com
Direct Materials & Ingredients EDM Clay Hildebrant childebrant@coca-cola.com
Direct Materials & Ingredients Fiber Packaging Rana Brown ranabrown@coca-cola.com
Direct Materials & Ingredients Flexible Packaging John Kocinski jkocinski@coca-cola.com
Direct Materials & Ingredients Glass & Crowns Larrie Hostetler lhostetler@coca-cola.com
Direct Materials & Ingredients Ingredients Jimmy Arnhart jarnhart@coca-cola.com
Direct Materials & Ingredients Ingredients Ketty Poletto kpoletto@coca-cola.com
Direct Materials & Ingredients Ingredients - Sweetners Ashish Patel aspatel@coca-cola.com
Direct Materials & Ingredients Metal Packaging Timothy Kennedy tkennedy@coca-cola.com
Direct Materials & Ingredients Metal Packaging - Cans Lindsay Smith lindsaysmith@ccbss.com
Direct Materials & Ingredients Other Ingredients & Gasses Sivaranchani Ramachandran siramachandran@coca-cola.com
Direct Materials & Ingredients Plastic Packaging Christopher Seiffe cseiffe@coca-cola.com
Direct Materials & Ingredients Plastic Packaging Yan Chen y.chen@coca-cola.com
Direct Materials & Ingredients SME Quay Brown qbrown@coca-cola.com
Direct Materials & Ingredients Sweeteners Brent Pickering bpickering@coca-cola.com
Direct Materials & Ingredients Tea Gregg Moon grmoon@coca-cola.com
Indirect Procurement Bottler – G & A April Ortiz aprilortiz@coca-cola.com
Indirect Procurement Bottler-Facilities Services Jerome Arfeli jarfeli@coca-cola.com
Indirect Procurement Bottler-Professional Services Brian DeBragga ddebragga@coca-cola.com
Indirect Procurement Business Services & Global Travel Pam McTeer pmcteer@coca-cola.com
Indirect Procurement Experiential and K&I Jennifer Donnell-Weinaug jweinaug@coca-cola.com
Indirect Procurement Facilities Services Sheila McCormack shmccormack@coca-cola.com
Indirect Procurement General Procurement Tyra Paytes tpaytes@coca-cola.com
Indirect Procurement HR & Benefits Brian Thomas brianthomas@coca-cola.com
Indirect Procurement Marketing Marc Harris marcus.harris@coca-cola.com
Indirect Procurement Marketing Wil Mauk wmauk@coca-cola.com
Indirect Procurement Marketing -Media & Advertising Mark Milne mamilne@coca-cola.com
Indirect Procurement Professional Services Kimberly Mitchell KimberlyMitchell@coca-cola.com
Indirect Procurement Promotions & Shopper Veronica Santiago csantiago@coca-cola.com
IT Infrastructure Carlos Roman caroman@coca-cola.com
IT Labor Services Heather Almond halmond@coca-cola.com
IT Software & SaaS (Software as a Service) Dott Buchanan dbuchanan@coca-cola.com
IT Telecom & Supporting Assets and Services Thomas Baker thombaker@coca-cola.com
Production Equipment Automatic Case Picking & Robotics Rick Kapela rkapela@coca-cola.com
Production Equipment MRO Bob Luttrell rluttrell@coca-cola.com
Production Equipment Packaging Equipment Emily Fitzgerald efitzgerald@coca-cola.com
Production Equipment Processing Equipment Matthew Hester mahester@coca-cola.com
Production Equipment Safety & Environmental Adam Garcia agarcia2@ccbss.com
Supplier Diversity Supplier Diversity Eyvon Austin eyaustin@coca-cola.com
Supplier Diversity Supplier Diversity General Email supplierdiversity@coca-cola.com
Supplier Diversity Supplier Diversity Ingrid Watkins iwatkins@coca-cola.com
Supplier Diversity Supplier Diversity Tony Martinez anmartinez@coca-cola.com
Supply 3PL & Carrier Network Steve Johnson sjohnson@coca-cola.com
Supply Dedicated Brad Cozart bcozart@coca-cola.com
Supply Fleet – Services Paul Cooper paulcooper@coca-cola.com
Supply Fleet & Fleet Equipment Twalla Smith twsmith@coca-cola.com
Supply OTR Transport Betty Arnold barnold@coca-cola.com
Supply Pallets & Shells Kia Goodwin kigoodwin@coca-cola.com
Supply Warehousing & Yard Operations Lorna Pruitt lpruitt@coca-cola.com