CATEGORY SUBCATEGORY NAME EMAIL
Commercial Bottler – Ambient / Merch Equipment Open  
Commercial Bottler – Coolers & Vending Thomas Cable thcable@coca-cola.com 
Commercial Bottler – Fountain Equipment Tashon Dunham-Jones tdunhamjones@coca-cola.com 
Commercial Bottler – Point of Sale / Managed Print Kimberly Green kigreen@coca-cola.com 
Commercial Bottler – Promotional Products Kelly Buck kbuck@coca-cola.com 
Commodity Risk Management Bottler – Agriculture Jim Bradford jambradford@coca-cola.com 
Commodity Risk Management Bottler – CRM Melissa Wonderling mwonderling@coca-cola.com 
Commodity Risk Management Bottler – CRM Energy & Utilities  Preston Lee prlee@coca-cola.com 
Direct Materials Beverage Gases Rohit Thawani rthawani@coca-cola.com 
Direct Materials  Bottler – Closures Penny Walter pwalter@coca-cola.com 
Direct Materials Bottler – Fiber Packaging Rana Brown ranabrown@coca-cola.com  
Direct Materials Bottler – Fiber Packaging – Corrugate Lauren Culver ldelforn@coca-cola.com 
Direct Materials Bottler – Flexible Packaging John Kocinski jkocinski@coca-cola.com 
Direct Materials Bottler – Ingredients - Sweeteners Ashish Patel aspatel@coca-cola.com 
Direct Materials Bottler – Metal Packaging – Cans Lindsay Smith lindsaysmith@ccbss.com 
Direct Materials Bottler – Metal Packaging – Conversion Shaun Morningstar smorningstar@coca-cola.com 
Direct Materials Bottler – New Ingredients & Gases Sean Lee selee@coca-cola.com 
Direct Materials Bottler – Plastic Packaging Christopher Seiffe cseiffe@coca-cola.com 
Direct Materials Coffee & Dairy Julie Visser juwesterman@coca-cola.com  
Direct Materials Glass & Crowns Larrie Hostetler lhostetler@coca-cola.com 
Direct Materials Metal Packaging Timothy Kennedy tkennedy@coca-cola.com 
Direct Materials Plastic Packaging Ketty Poletto kpoletto@coca-cola.com 
Direct Materials SME Quay Brown qbrown@coca-cola.com 
Direct Materials Sweeteners Yan Chen y.chen@coca-cola.com 
Direct Materials Tea Gregg Moon grmoon@coca-cola.com 
Indirect Procurement Bottler – Facilities & Services Jerome Arfeli jarfeli@coca-cola.com 
Indirect Procurement Bottler – G & A April Ortiz aprilortiz@coca-cola.com   
Indirect Procurement Bottler – IT Renee Klein reklein@coca-cola.com  
Indirect Procurement Bottler – Travel Todd Saeger tsaeger@coca-cola.com 
Indirect Procurement CCNA – Co-manufacturing Ian Davis idavis@coca-cola.com
Indirect Procurement CCNA – Indirect Joe Howell johowell@coca-cola.com
Indirect Procurement CCNA- 3rd Party Services Marc Benzino mbenzino@coca-cola.com
Indirect Procurement GBS - General Procurement Joshua Daniel jodaniel@coca-cola.com 
Indirect Procurement Consulting/Temp Labor Tyra Paytes tpaytes@coca-cola.com 
Indirect Procurement HR & Benefits & Prof Svcs Brian Thomas brianthomas@coca-cola.com 
Indirect Procurement Indirect Categories Anthony Otite aotite@coca-cola.com 
Indirect Procurement Indirect Categories Brian Blazek brblazek@coca-cola.com 
IT Infrastructure Carlos Roman caroman@coca-cola.com   
IT Software & SaaS (Software as a Service) Dott Buchanan dbuchanan@coca-cola.com 
IT Telecom & Supporting Assets and Services Thomas Baker thombaker@coca-cola.com 
Marketing Procurement Experiential and K&I Jennifer Donnell-Weinaug jweinaug@coca-cola.com 
Marketing Procurement iMarketing Rebecca Beckett rbeckett@coca-cola.com 
Marketing Procurement Marketing Wil Mauk wmauk@coca-cola.com 
Marketing Procurement Marketing -Media & Advertising Open  
Marketing Procurement Promotions & Shopper Veronica Santiago csantiago@coca-cola.com 
Supplier Diversity General Email   supplierdiversity@coca-cola.com  
Supplier Diversity Supplier Diversity Eyvon Austin eyaustin@coca-cola.com 
Supplier Diversity Supplier Diversity Terrez Thompson tmthompson@coca-cola.com 
Supplier Diversity Supplier Diversity Tony Martinez anmartinez@coca-cola.com 
Supply Bottler – Dedicated Transportation Open  
Supply Bottler – Fleet – Services Paul Cooper paulcooper@coca-cola.com 
Supply Bottler – Fleet & Fleet Equipment Twalla Smith twsmith@coca-cola.com  
Supply Bottler – Logistics Saum Sharma sausharma@coca-cola.com 
Supply Bottler – MRO Bob Luttrell rluttrell@coca-cola.com 
Supply Bottler – Packaging Equipment Matthew Hester mahester@coca-cola.com 
Supply Bottler – Pallets & Shells Kia Goodwin kigoodwin@coca-cola.com
Supply Bottler – Processing Equipment Emily Fitzgerald efitzgerald@coca-cola.com 
Supply Bottler – Safety & Environmental Adam Garcia agarcia2@ccbss.com 
Supply Bottler – Warehousing Rick Kapela rkapela@coca-cola.com