2017 Annual Meeting Of Shareowners Preliminary Vote Results | Company Statement

Shareowners of The Coca-Cola Company supported the election of all directors and other management proposals at the Company’s Annual Meeting held today in Atlanta.  The shareowner proposal was not approved. Final results will be certified and posted on the Company’s website and filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission.

Item 1: Election of Directors

All 14 Director nominees were elected by a majority vote (see below for full list)

Item 2: Advisory Vote to Approve Executive Compensation

Approved by 75.29% of votes cast

Item 3: Advisory Vote on the Frequency of Holding the Advisory Vote to Approve Executive Compensation

Every year favored by 91.64% of votes cast

Item 4: Ratification of the Appointment of Ernst & Young LLP as Independent Auditors

Approved by 98.38% of votes cast

Item 5: Shareowner Proposal Regarding a Human Rights Review, if properly presented

Not approved with 1.76% of votes cast in favor

Director Nominee Votes

Herbert A. Allen, 98.62%

Ronald W. Allen, 97.61%

Marc Bolland, 99.48%

Ana Botín, 98.13%

Richard M. Daley, 98.85%

Barry Diller, 95.58%

Helene D. Gayle, 98.23%

Alexis M. Herman, 97.36%

Muhtar Kent, 98.13%

Robert A. Kotick, 99.48%

Maria Elena Lagomasino, 97.68%

Sam Nunn, 97.11%

James Quincey, 99.50%

David B. Weinberg, 99.47%