Shareowners of The Coca-Cola Company supported the election of all directors and other management proposals at the Company’s Annual Meeting held today in Atlanta.  Final results will be certified and posted on the Company’s website and filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission.

Item 1: Election of Directors

All 15 Director nominees were elected by a majority vote (see below for full list)

Item 2: Advisory Vote to Approve Executive Compensation

Approved by 95.88% of votes cast

Item 3: Approval of the of the Company’s Performance Incentive Plan to Permit Tax Deductibility of Certain Awards

Approved by 97.58% of votes cast

Item 4: Ratification of the Appointment of Ernst & Young LLP as Independent Auditors

Approved by 98.80% of votes cast

Item 5: Shareowner Proposal Regarding Holy Land Principles

Not approved with 2.2% of votes cast in favor

Item 6: Shareowner Proposal Regarding Restricted Stock

Not approved with 2.81% of votes cast in favor

Item 7: Shareowner Proposal Regarding Alignment Between Corporate Values and Political and Policy Activity

Not approved with 2.05% of votes cast in favor

Director Nominee Votes

Herbert A. Allen, 98.72%

Ronald W. Allen, 98.10%

Mark Bolland, 99.63%

Ana Botin, 98.56%

Howard G. Buffett, 99.17%

Richard M. Daley, 98.90%

Barry Diller, 91.79%

Helene D. Gayle, 99.16%

Evan G. Greenberg, 99.24%

Alexis M. Herman, 98.49%

Muhtar Kent, 97.12%

Robert A. Kotick, 99.62%

Maria Elena Lagomasino, 98.39%

Sam Nunn, 97.92%

David B. Weinberg, 99.60%