For the first time in 26 years, three NBA All-Stars will compete in the Sprite Slam Dunk.

Paul George of the Indiana Pacers, Damian Lillard of the Portland Trail Blazers and John Wall of the Washington Wizards headline the talented team of dunkers who will square off Saturday night in New Orleans for the 2014 Sprite Slam Dunk (#SpriteSlam).

For the second year, the Eastern and Western conferences will compete as teams, with three dunkers on each squad. Harrison Barnes of the Golden State Warriors and Ben McLemore of the Sacramento Kings will join Lillard on the Western Conference team, and defending Sprite Slam Dunk champ Terrence Ross of the Toronto Raptors will join George and Wall on the East roster.

This year’s Sprite Slam Dunk features a new two-round format. During the freestyle round, dunkers from each conference will have 90 seconds to showcase as many dunks as they want. The winning conference will decide which team goes first in the battle round featuring head-to-head match-ups between conferences.

If a dunker loses a battle, he’s out of the competition. The first conference to win three battles wins Sprite Slam Dunk.

Starting at the beginning of the battle round, fans can vote for the “Dunker of the Night” via text message, Twitter, or the NBA GameTime app.

Beyond the dunk contest, Sprite is partnering with legendary artist Futura to bring basketball and street culture together through creative self expression in the form of three custom street art basketballs. Check them out and bid on the autographed balls at Proceeds will benefit the Boys & Girls Clubs of America.